Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0

Reviews

    za

    Review score

    7.9
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    saleem mukuddem
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    14 July 2018

    1st time but definitely not last time

    Location id perfect. Staff very friendly. Apartment well stocked and comfortable.
    Wendyh88
    za

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018
    /
    It was clean and beautiful and the staff were very friendly
    Doreen
    im

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018

    We enjoyed a fabulous weekend, mostly made so good by the hotel being so exceptional

    Nothing
    We had a problem with very rowdy visitors in the next apartment but management sorted them out very quickly, plus being very apologetic, they compensated us. We had a young baby - 5 weeks - with us and staff could not have been more helpful. Our stay was in middle of winter and heating was very good. All rooms were very, very comfortable. I think we chose one of the best hotels in Hermanus.
    Abdul Oldey
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charmaine
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    9 July 2018

    Great location and friendly staff

    Some areas were not cleaned properly, like the table outside, the stairs, the bedside table. The lights in the main bedroom did not work, neither did the bedside lamps in main bedroom. The second shower was clogged and lead to water spilling out onto entire bathroom floor. The apartment was not ready yet when we checked in at 14:20
    Location is excellent, very central. The king size beds are very comfortable and the apartments are bright and mostly clean. The staff are friendly and welcoming
    Grant
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018
    Very convenient. Great location
    Great stay
    Gary
    za

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018

    Happy and satisfying excellent facilities all around .

    Fantastic amenities ,stairs a little annoying as toilets and kitchen down stairs.
    All good news, except for staying in a shopping mall was a little strange /unusual?
    Barbara
    za

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ESTELLE CARELSE
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindie
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samela
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    4 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    4 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krinika Pillay
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    2 July 2018

    Simply amazing

    It was quite a windy weekend and the roofs were creaking and it sounded as if the entire apartment was going to fall apart and we did not sleep well at all during the windy nights.
    It was so neat, so comfortable and the staff were friendly. When we arrived, the lady at reception was so sweet and Owen helped us with all our luggage and parking. Our stay was incredibly enjoyable and everything was incredible. We enjoyed our stay during winter and the hotel even provided us with extra blankets.
    Sean
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    2 July 2018

    Great location. Staff very freindly and helpful.

    za

    Review score

    7.5
    1 July 2018

    Great location with lots of space.

    If its windy there is quite a bit of noise coming from the roof making it quite hard to get a good night sleep
    Very spacious and great location, so convenient having the shopping centre just down stairs
    Phaldie Tregonning
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    1 July 2018
    Not enough seating in lounge area. Roof extremely noisy at night, especially when it's windy. Air con in all rooms.
    Having 3 toilets were excellent. Cleanliness was up to standard.
    Carmen
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    30 June 2018

    Well priced, comfortable stay.

    The TV in upstairs room of apartment is really small...struggled to view the TV screen whilst lying in bed.
    Nice, modern facilities in a central location.
    Carl
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    29 June 2018

    Great Family Stay

    Jackie Botha
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    28 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews