Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Waasief
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018

    Comfortable. Clean. Convenient.

    The fact that we were literally inside a mall was a bit weird. We didn't open the curtains very often as it overlooked the mall parking area and was a bit noisy at times. That being said, the apartment was modern and spacious so we didn't feel like we were missing out.
    The walk from the hotel to town centre was quick and passed many shops. Although we didn't use it, having access to a gas braai/bbq was a bonus. The positive about being in the mall meant that we had easy access to shops.
    Lurien
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sf viviers
    za

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gillian
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sulene
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori Ann
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    Always a good choice

    No aircon in 2nd bedroom, mosquitos, only one remote and gate access provided- difficult for other family members or friends, no washer/dryer
    Location , size of two bedroom flat, good WiFi
    Mr Essop
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018

    good

    The tv in the main bedroom to small and you cannot change the dstv in your room need to go down stairs. also need a toilet down staires
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018

    very neat and clean . stunning modern apartment

    JH
    za

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    What great rooms....Excellent...Amazing...Exquisite!!!!

    za

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Good value for money - lots of space

    Parking lot - you can’t change that
    Very clean and spacious, very well equipped
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018

    Whale coast hotel

    The balcony should have been covered.
    Central, comfortable and well equipped.
    Anton
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Will definately return!

    Excellent location, very clean rooms and friendly staff. You can walk around town without feeling unsafe! Fast wifi!
    Asma Banderker
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eitcap
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Absolutely recommended - staff are top tier

    We loved everything!
    Excellent and friendly service, willing to go the extra mile. We forgot a parcel behind without realizing. The staff contacted us and immediately worked to source the best courier and post companies to bring it to our hotel in Cape Town, always keeping us updated. Ideal proximity to shops and beach. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere.
    Claudine
    za

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews