Avaliações

9,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
9,3
Localização
9,0
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    GLEYSERSON
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de julho de 2018

    Excelente custo benefício.

    Não tem aquela vista do litoral que mostram em algumas fotos relacionadas ao hotel, pois o mesmo está um tanto distante da orla de Hermanus.
    Requinte e conforto do quarto. Fica em uma galeria com várias lojas, supermercado e liquor house.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de junho de 2018
    Apartamento amplo com 3 quartos ótimos e cozinha completa. Localização excelente. O Hotel fica dentro de um complexo com supermercado e shopping center!
    Fernando
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de junho de 2018

    Excelente localização e bom custo beneficio.

    Manutenção de portas e maçanetas precisam ser mais frequentes
    Para famílias uma excelente opção em Hermanus.
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    14 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    saleem mukuddem
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    14 de julho de 2018

    1st time but definitely not last time

    Location id perfect. Staff very friendly. Apartment well stocked and comfortable.
    Wendyh88
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de julho de 2018
    /
    It was clean and beautiful and the staff were very friendly
    Doreen
    im

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de julho de 2018

    We enjoyed a fabulous weekend, mostly made so good by the hotel being so exceptional

    Nothing
    We had a problem with very rowdy visitors in the next apartment but management sorted them out very quickly, plus being very apologetic, they compensated us. We had a young baby - 5 weeks - with us and staff could not have been more helpful. Our stay was in middle of winter and heating was very good. All rooms were very, very comfortable. I think we chose one of the best hotels in Hermanus.
    Abdul Oldey
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    10 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Charmaine
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    9 de julho de 2018

    Great location and friendly staff

    Some areas were not cleaned properly, like the table outside, the stairs, the bedside table. The lights in the main bedroom did not work, neither did the bedside lamps in main bedroom. The second shower was clogged and lead to water spilling out onto entire bathroom floor. The apartment was not ready yet when we checked in at 14:20
    Location is excellent, very central. The king size beds are very comfortable and the apartments are bright and mostly clean. The staff are friendly and welcoming
    Grant
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de julho de 2018
    Very convenient. Great location
    Great stay
    Gary
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de julho de 2018

    Happy and satisfying excellent facilities all around .

    Fantastic amenities ,stairs a little annoying as toilets and kitchen down stairs.
    All good news, except for staying in a shopping mall was a little strange /unusual?
    Barbara
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ESTELLE CARELSE
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lindie
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Samela
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mark
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Krinika Pillay
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de julho de 2018

    Simply amazing

    It was quite a windy weekend and the roofs were creaking and it sounded as if the entire apartment was going to fall apart and we did not sleep well at all during the windy nights.
    It was so neat, so comfortable and the staff were friendly. When we arrived, the lady at reception was so sweet and Owen helped us with all our luggage and parking. Our stay was incredibly enjoyable and everything was incredible. We enjoyed our stay during winter and the hotel even provided us with extra blankets.
    Sean
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de julho de 2018

    Great location. Staff very freindly and helpful.

    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    1 de julho de 2018

    Great location with lots of space.

    If its windy there is quite a bit of noise coming from the roof making it quite hard to get a good night sleep
    Very spacious and great location, so convenient having the shopping centre just down stairs
    Phaldie Tregonning
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de julho de 2018
    Not enough seating in lounge area. Roof extremely noisy at night, especially when it's windy. Air con in all rooms.
    Having 3 toilets were excellent. Cleanliness was up to standard.
Carregando avaliações